WTF FTW

You don’t even know who you are anymore.

I’m living a life filled with material things that own me.  I hate myself for not being able to stop.  I am burning thru money for shit I don’t need. I should be spending my money on something of value, but I buy shit.  My TV isn’t big enough, I don’t have Espn 15 yet I don’t watch sports.  I need this 5th pair of rain boots and I fucking hate the rain.  We are the children of a society of selfishness and laziness. We have no honor in what we do or who we work for.  We sell each other out for monetary gains. Don’t you fucking snicker at me because I know you are guilty. My hands covered in the blood of useless purchases from Wal-Mart, Best Buy, and Malls.  Fuck you Home Depot and your plethora of paint and lawn furniture. All I WANT IS TRUTH.  I know it will never happen and the frustration just builds up and up. We are the middle children of history just pissing away on useless electronics and trinkets of shit. The miserable part of the whole deal is this; If I asked you what is the one thing you want to do before you die.. What would it be.. You have 30 seconds…. Leave your answer in the comment section..

7 responses

  1. William Lopez

    I would be with my Daughter

    May 14, 2009 at 10:49 pm

  2. Hungry Jonas

    I’d kill all of the pretentious miserable self indulgent self loathing judgemental cunts like you, that’s what I’d do.

    Have a nice day. Asshole.

    August 7, 2009 at 4:12 pm

  3. Scritch

    Woah, woah. Best Buy does not sell useless things! D<

    October 28, 2009 at 12:26 am

  4. god

    would you watch Fight Club again?

    i probably would…

    we are the all-singing, all-dancing crap of the world

    March 11, 2010 at 8:28 am

  5. Sarah Blakk

    Paint a masterpiece on the level of Salvador Dali’s “Christ of Saint John of the Cross” although I am actually a Buddhist at heart.

    July 4, 2010 at 11:49 pm

  6. Nice!

    July 13, 2010 at 6:43 pm

  7. I would fall. Before I die, I want to experience a fall from a great height. A mountain would suffice, with safety more or less ensured. A fall from a real great height (think lower atmosphere) would be my true dream, and if given a choice, the way I would choose to leave this earth.

    Oh, and I’d like to fall naked.

    October 29, 2010 at 3:31 am

Thanks for the NSA

