WTF FTW

The Noz needs help with a Tux

Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with ‘Anna’
Anna: Hi! Can I help you with a question?
you: Hey Anna how are you?
Anna: Good thanks.
Anna: And you?
you: i’m hanging on a thread of life Anna..
you: How is big Jim treating you
Anna: Who’s big Jim?
you: Isn’t this Jim’s Formal Wear?
Anna: Yes, but Jim died in the 90’s. I’m not sure he’s treating any body to any thing.
you: OMG.. i’m sorry Anna.. were you too close?
Anna: No, we were not close.
you: Oh.. is that why the charges were dropped?
you: Do you know alot about the Tuxs?
Anna: I sure do. Do you have a question about tuxes?
Anna: Or are you just bored?
you: I do.. first off.. I forgot to tell you my name.. I am Susan.. yes i am bored.. are you
you: My partner and I are getting married this summer in Boston and we are looking to find myself a tux
Anna: Susan? I thought this was Ahmed? No, I’m not bored. We’re actually very busy right now.
you: who is Ahmed? I’m at the library.. and they are busy too
Anna: Ahmed was the person using the same IP address earlier this morning. He was bored too.
you: i don’t know him.. there is like 20 computers here.. can you get back to my issue
Anna: We do not carry tuxedos made specifically for women in our rental line.
Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

One response

  1. Anna didn’t want to play. 😦 Will you be ok?

    April 18, 2009 at 1:29 am

Thanks for the NSA

