WTF FTW

Install it Today with Rollo Tomasi

front_memento You are now chatting with Amir Basri (Service Experience Team
Thank you for your patience when waiting for Live Help, we apologize for any delays that you may experience.
Currently 1 users waiting for Live Help. [Refresh]Would you like to continue wa

 

iting or leave an Offline Email ?

Amir@IIT: Welcome to Live Help, how are you today?
Rollo Tomasi: hhhhhhheeeelllll pppp
Rollo Tomasi: hello i
Amir@IIT: Hi, my name is Amir from IIT, what seems to be the problem?
Rollo Tomasi: I cant find my mouse
Amir@IIT: Are you on a laptop or desktop?
Rollo Tomasi: i believe its a desktop
Amir@IIT: ok, can you “physically” not find your mouse, or is it not showing up on your desktop?
Rollo Tomasi: physically? I dont see my mouse icon maybe?
Rollo Tomasi: should i press ctrl alt del maybe…
Amir@IIT: And you are not bale to use your mouse at all?
Rollo Tomasi: no and I really need it
Amir@IIT: excuse me, not able to use your mouse?
Rollo Tomasi: should my mouse have red eyes?
Amir@IIT: I am sorry to hear that you are having issues when you need your pc. I think we can help though. What zip code do you live in?
Rollo Tomasi: 574
Amir@IIT: city and state?
Rollo Tomasi: niles, mi
Rollo Tomasi: but my mouse is in chicago
Rollo Tomasi: you know what i think i found out whats wrong
Amir@IIT: is there anything else I can help you with today?
Rollo Tomasi: what have you helped me with
Amir@IIT: If you would like, I can have a professional come to your home or office and either replace a lost mouse, or if you have one and it is not working find a solution.
Rollo Tomasi: would they come to my semi trailer?
Rollo Tomasi: hello is the service always this fast?
Rollo Tomasi: Bamir?
Amir@IIT: Sorry, we would not come out to a semi trailer, but if you have a home or business address we would be happy to assist
Rollo Tomasi: what if i parked it in front of my business or home?
Rollo Tomasi: i have a tom tom maybe i could get half off if i come to you?
Rollo Tomasi: Bamir?
Amir@IIT: Are yous till having issues with your mouse?
Rollo Tomasi: Smilie yes that is why im here.
Rollo Tomasi: you think it could be the driver?
Amir@IIT: Describe what is happening in more detail for me. You mentioned you do not have an icon, can you see the pointer on the screen?
Rollo Tomasi: nope just some bugs?
Amir@IIT: I am sorry…you see bugs on your screen?
Rollo Tomasi: yeah in my semi
Amir@IIT: Do you have a mobile phone we can contact you at in your location in Chicago?
Rollo Tomasi: nope sorry i have a tom tom can i come to the office? Im losing sleep over this mouse
Amir@IIT: If you would like to drive to 3033 Excelsior Blvd. ste G-10 in Minneapolis, Minnesota I would be happy to look at it and find a solution for you.
Rollo Tomasi: ill get back to you im being pulled over now
Rollo Tomasi: lovely
Amir@IIT: Be safe out there.
Rollo Tomasi: have fun BAMIR
Amir@IIT: You to Rollo, thank you.
Rollo Tomasi: “ill be back ” Terminator get it
Amir@IIT: Anytime Rollo.
Rollo Tomasi: you like rollo’s?
Amir@IIT: Big time.
Rollo Tomasi: Nice hold on Sargent Smith is talking to me he is making fun of my mouse
Rollo Tomasi: he says you should fix it for free
Amir@IIT: Have a nice day!
The support operator has closed this support request.
To improve our customer service, please rate this chat session:
Thanks for the NSA

