WTF FTW

ICP STYLEE

Fuck The Noz, Fuck The Nooch,  and is muthfuckin pooch,
Fuck Idol, Fuck Simon,  Fuck Paula and the pills shes poppin,
Fuck the economy and the government,
Fuck the Koreans, the Iraqs and the Russians we want no part of it,
Fuck Obama Fuck Bush
Fuck the whole system in the Tush,
Fuck Taxes fuck the Lottery
Fucking take everything outta me, You can have it all so dont fuck with me,
Fuck my boss and his boss,  I dont give a fuck
Fuck O’Reilly, Fuck Maury, Fuck Jerry you all fucking suck,
Fuck all the do gooders and your brother Larry,
Fuck my teachers and the principle you never liked so yeah fuck you too,
Fuck it all even if you like us we dont give a fuck.
Dont be fooled we still love you call me back or Ill fucking hate you too 🙂

12 responses

  1. mynooch

    I’M ON A BOAT MOTHER FUCKER DON’T YOU EVER FORGOT

    April 6, 2009 at 5:42 pm

  2. FUCK YOUR BOAT AND YOUR FISHING POLES

    April 6, 2009 at 7:32 pm

  3. mynooch

    You just need to come to terms with your boat and pole envy.. I’m sure God gave you that 2 in pole for a reason.

    April 7, 2009 at 3:11 pm

  4. I prefer skiing 2-1

    April 7, 2009 at 4:56 pm

  5. mynooch

    i’m sure you do like skiing.. ya big puff..

    April 7, 2009 at 5:09 pm

  6. I water ski but since i have no legs you would not understand

    April 7, 2009 at 5:13 pm

  7. mynooch

    just come clean and admit you are a midget.. a little person.. a half-man.. knee biter, ass sniffer..

    April 7, 2009 at 5:46 pm

  8. half man half horse

    April 7, 2009 at 6:53 pm

  9. mynooch

    too bad the horse half is on the top NOZ

    April 8, 2009 at 12:08 pm

  10. foiled again

    April 8, 2009 at 12:22 pm

  11. mynooch

    I think we’ve lost all of our wordpress fans…

    April 8, 2009 at 1:27 pm

  12. I DONT THINK I KNOW ….. THE NOZ is lonesome come play with me

    April 8, 2009 at 5:41 pm

Thanks for the NSA

